First Daraz.pk Experience!

The love for notebooks, all kind, makes me search all the eCommerce websites all day long. It’s like my distraction break! I have been shopping online for a while now but a very few eCommerce websites give you that online shopping experience that you want. Daraz.pk was one of the best experiences so far!

Last week I ordered the AI Inc Red Genuine Leather Notebook from Daraz which recently came in the mail. Christmas present to myself and I absolutely love it!!

The beautiful red leather finish, the quality of the pages and the overall style of the notebook is just worth all your money! It really is an ideal notebook to show off at your meetings and briefing session and carrying along on your road-trips! I buy a lot of leather bound notebooks and never compromise on the quality. This one from Daraz is of a really good quality!

Another plus point was the discount I got on it. Nothing better than that!

For all the writers out there, this notebook is a must buy!

For me, this is going to be my inspiration to write more next year!ai-inc-0397-08201-1-zoom ai-inc-0412-08201-3-zoom

Leave a Reply

