Cinnamon and Cardamom Pudding with Dayfresh

harimirchein

Most times good things come out of desperation. Well thats what I’ve experienced with my desserts. I get random, silly ideas to infuse my ingredients with and they mostly turn out to be pretty well.

Here’s one of them. I had this supply of milk in my pantry after the Dayfresh Bloggers Meetup. So over the same weekend I tried this delicious pud with the Dayfresh Milk. My special recommendation, out of all the ingredients used here is definitely Dayfresh Milk as its the star product of this recipe.

DSC_2960

Sharing with all you foodies, it’s easy, and very yummy to have in winters.

The custard in this flavor bursting pudding is infused with herbs and then baked. Cinnamon and Cardamom are used here, but you could just as easily use bay leaves, ginger, lemon zest or even peach leaves.

Ingredients:

1- 600 ml Dayfresh milk

2- 1 teaspoon of ground Cinnamon

3- 4…

View original post 231 more words

Leave a Reply

